Skip to main content

Faculty Services: Contact Us

A guide to services for Faculty at Texas Tech University School of Law Library

Contact Us

Name Title Phone Email
Jamie Baker Associate Director 806-834-5792 jamie.baker@ttu.edu
Marin Dell Assistant Director for Electronic & Digital Services 806-834-2293 marin.dell@ttu.edu
Alyson Drake Assistant Director for Public Services 806-834-3583 alyson.drake@ttu.edu
Sue E. Kelleher Assistant Director for Systems and Collection Services 806-834-2615 sue.kelleher@ttu.edu
Barbara Painter-
Moreno
Assistant Director of Library Operations 806-834-6625 barbara.painter@ttu.edu

 

Name Title Phone Email
Barbara Painter-Moreno Assistant Director of Library Operations 806-834-6625 barbara.painter@ttu.edu
David Kelly Circulation Supervisor 806-834-1458 david.kelly@ttu.edu
Joe Lara Evening/Weekend Supervisor 806-834-0011 joe.lara@ttu.edu
Sherry Coffman Acquisitions 806-834-0867 sherry.coffman@ttu.edu
Dee Calderon Serials Services 806-834-3274 odilia.calderon@ttu.edu
Rick Gomez Mail & Supplemental Services Coordinator 806-834-3512 rick.gomez@ttu.edu
             
Name Title Phone Email
Greg Roberts Director for Information Technologies (806) 834-6792 gregory.roberts@ttu.edu
Beixin Ni Instructional Technology Coordinator (806) 834-3560  beixin.ni@ttu.edu
Ray Espinoza Programmer (806) 834-0613 raymond.espinoza@ttu.edu
Jack Bishir Programmer/Analyst II (806) 834-8043 jack.bishir@ttu.edu
Ryn Dunn Programmer/Analyst II (806) 742-1679 ryn.dunn@ttu.edu
William Clark IT Support Technician (806) 834-8503 william.clark@ttu.edu
Paul Aguilar System Administrator (806) 834-2119 paul.aguilar@ttu.edu 
     

 

Service Contact Email Phone
Book Checkout David Kelly david.kelly@ttu.edu 806-834-1458
Book Donations Sherry Coffman sherry.coffman@ttu.edu 806-834-0867
Book Purchase Sherry Coffman sherry.coffman@ttu.edu 806-834-0867
Book Repair Sue Kelleher sue.kelleher@ttu.edu 806-834-2615
Collection Development Sue Kelleher sue.kelleher@ttu.edu 806-834-2615
Compact Shelving Problem David Kelly david.kelly@ttu.edu 806-834-1458
Computer Assistance IT Help Desk computersupport.law@ttu.edu 806-742-4897
Copier/Problem IT Help Desk computersupport.law@ttu.edu 806-742-4897
Faculty Publications Jamie Baker jamie.baker@ttu.edu 806-834-5792
Fax sending/receiving David Kelly david.kelly@ttu.edu 806-834-1458
Interlibrary Loan Barbara Painter-Moreno barbara.painter@ttu.edu 806-834-6625
Laptop Reservation Circulation circulation.law@ttu.edu 806-742-3957
Lexis/Westlaw Registration Jamie Baker jamie.baker@ttu.edu 806-834-5792
Mail Rick Gomez rick.gomez@ttu.edu 806-834-3512
Routing Odilia Calderon odilia.calderon@ttu.edu 806-834-3274
Technology Assistance IT Help Desk computersupport.law@ttu.edu 806-742-4897

 

Loading