LibGuides: Community Services : Other Area Libaries, Collections, and Archives

TTU Libraries

Architecture Library
Location: 9th floor, Architecture Building
(806) 742-8058
Archive of Turkish Oral Narrative
Location: Southwest Collection / Special Collections Library Archives Building
(806) 742-1922
Government Documents
Location: Basement, University Library
(806) 742-2268
Institute for Studies in Pragmatism
Location: 3rd floor, University Library
(806) 742-3128
Map Collection
Location: Basement, University Library
(806) 742-2282
Microform Collection
Location: Basement, University Library
(806) 742-2282
Museum of Texas Tech University
Location: 4th and Indiana, Texas Tech Museum
(806) 742-2490
Southwest Collection / Special Collections Library
Location: Southwest Collection / Special Collections Library Archives Building
(806) 742-3749
Texas Tech University Library
Location: 18th Street and Boston Avenue, Texas Tech University
(806) 742-2265
TTUHSC Libraries of the Health Sciences
Location: Health Sciences Center
(806) 743-2200
The Vietnam Center and Archive
Location: Southwest Collection / Special Collections Library Archives Building
(806) 742-9010

Lubbock Christian University Library
Location: 5601 19th Street, Lubbock, Texas 79407
(806)720-7326
Lubbock Public Library
Location: 1306 9th Street, Lubbock, Texas 79401
(806)775-2834
South Plains College Library
Location: 1401 S. College Avenue, Levelland, Texas 79336
(806)894-9611
Wayland Baptist University Library
Location: 1900 W. 7th Street CMB #528, Plainview, Texas 79072
(800)459-8648