LibGuides: Study Aids: Torts

LAW 5404 - Torts

Below, you will find a list of study aids for the 1L Torts course sorted by resource type:

Multiple Choice Questions
Essay Questions
Short Answer Questions
Flow-Charts & Checklists
Summary Outlines
Exam Tips
Professional Tips
Text Only

Multiple Choice Questions

The Glannon Guide to Torts by Richard L. Hasen
ISBN: 9781454846888
This study aid is available through our Wolters Kluwer Online Study Aids Collection.
Kionka's Black Letter Outline on Torts by Edward J. Kionka
ISBN: 0314275525
This study aid is available both in print and through our West Academic Study Online Study Aids Collection.
Questions and Answers: Torts by Bernstein, Anita
ISBN: 1531005004
Siegel's Torts by Brian N. Siegel; Lazar Emanuel
ISBN: 1454817631
Torts CrunchTime by Steven Emanuel
ISBN: 1454840951
This study aid is available both in print and online through our Wolters Kluwer Online Study Aids Collection.
Torts by Joel Wm Friedman
ISBN: 9780735586512
This study aid is available through our Wolters Kluwer Online Study Aids Collection.
Torts by Steven Palmer; Kaplan PMBR Staff
ISBN: 9781607141013
Exam Pro Practice Questions on Torts by John Bauman; Ronald Eades
ISBN: 9781683287933
This study aid is available through our West Academic Study Online Study Aid Collection.
Quick Review of Torts, 5th by Lawrence C. Levine
ISBN: 0314286403
This study aid is available through our West Academic Study Online Study Aids Collection.

Short Questions & Answers

Emanuel Law Outlines - Torts by Steven L. Emanuel
ISBN: 1454840919
This study aid is available both in print and online through our Wolters Kluwer Online Study Aids Collection.
Kionka's Black Letter Outline on Torts by Edward J. Kionka
ISBN: 0314275525
This study aid is available both in print and through our West Academic Study Online Study Aids Collection.
The Law of Torts Examples & Explanations by Joseph W. Glannon
ISBN: 9781454850113
Questions and Answers: Torts by Bernstein, Anita
ISBN: 1531005004
Torts CrunchTime by Steven Emanuel
ISBN: 1454840951
This study aid is available both in print through our Wolters Kluwer Online Study Aids Collection.
Torts by Steven Palmer; Kaplan PMBR Staff
ISBN: 9781607141013
Gilbert Law Summary on Torts by Marc Franklin; W. Cardi; Michael Green
ISBN: 9781634602747
This study aid is available both in print and through our West Academic Study Online Study Aid Collection.

Flowcharts & Checklists

Mastering Torts by Vincent R. Johnson`
ISBN: 9781531009120
Torts CrunchTime by Steven Emanuel
ISBN: 1454840951
This study aid is available both in print and through our Wolters Kluwer Online Study Aids Collection.
Acing Tort Law by Shubha Ghosh
ISBN: 9781683288183
This study aid is available through our West Academic Study Online Study Aid Collection.

Essay Questions

Emanuel Law Outlines - Torts by Steven L. Emanuel
ISBN: 1454840919
This study aid is available both in print and online through our Wolters Kluwer Online Study Aids Collection.
Jumpstart Torts by Ross Sandler
ISBN: 9781454809395
This study aid is available both in print and through our Wolters Kluwer Online Study Aids Collection.
Kionka's Black Letter Outline on Torts by Edward J. Kionka
ISBN: 0314275525
This study aid is available both in print and through our West Academic Study Online Study Aids Collection.
The Law of Torts Examples & Explanations by Joseph W. Glannon
ISBN: 9781454850113
Siegel's Torts by Brian N. Siegel; Lazar Emanuel
ISBN: 1454817631
Skills and Values: Torts by Christine D. Ver Ploeg; Peter B. Knapp
ISBN: 1422421465
Torts CrunchTime by Steven Emanuel
ISBN: 1454840951
This study aid is available both in print and online through our Wolters Kluwer Online Study Aids Collection.
Torts by Joel Wm Friedman
ISBN: 9780735586512
This study aid is available through our Wolters Kluwer Online Study Aids Collection.
Torts by Steven Palmer; Kaplan PMBR Staff
ISBN: 9781607141013
Gilbert Law Summary on Torts by Marc Franklin; W. Cardi; Michael Green
ISBN: 9781634602747
This study aid is available both in print and through our West Academic Study Online Study Aid Collection.
Quick Review of Torts, 5th by Lawrence C. Levine
ISBN: 0314286403
This study aid is available through our West Academic Study Online Study Aids Collection.
Jumpstart Torts: Reading and Understanding Torts Cases by Ross Sandler
ISBN: 9781454840480
This study aid is available through our Wolters Kluwer Online Study Aids Collection.

Summary Outlines

Emanuel Law Outlines - Torts by Steven L. Emanuel
ISBN: 1454840919
This study aid is available both in print and through our Wolters Kluwer Online Study Aids Collection.
Kionka's Black Letter Outline on Torts by Edward J. Kionka
ISBN: 0314275525
This study aid is available both in print and through our West Academic Study Online Study Aids Collection.
Remedies, 2005 ed. (Law School Legends Audio Series) by William A. Fletcher
ISBN: 9780314161109
Sum and Substance Audio on Torts by Larry Levine
ISBN: 1683288483
This study aid is available both in CD and through our West Academic Study Online Study Aids Collection.
Torts CrunchTime by Steven Emanuel
ISBN: 1454840951
This study aid is available both in print and through our Wolters Kluwer Online Study Aids Collection.
Torts by Steven Palmer; Kaplan PMBR Staff
ISBN: 9781607141013
Gilbert Law Summary on Torts by Marc Franklin; W. Cardi; Michael Green
ISBN: 9781634602747
This study aid is available both in print and through our West Academic Study Online Study Aid Collection.
Quick Review of Torts, 5th by Lawrence C. Levine
ISBN: 0314286403
This study aid is available through our West Academic Study Online Study Aids Collection.
Law School Legends Audio on Torts by Conviser, Richard J.
This study aid is available through our online West Academic Study Online Study Aids Collection.

Exam Tips

Jumpstart Torts by Ross Sandler
ISBN: 9781454809395
This study aid is available both in print and through our Wolters Kluwer Online Study Aids Collection.
Torts CrunchTime by Steven Emanuel
ISBN: 1454840951
This study aid is available both in print and through our Wolters Kluwer Online Study Aids Collection.
Emanuel Law Outlines - Torts by Steven L. Emanuel
ISBN: 1454840919
This study aid is available both in print and through our Wolters Kluwer Online Study Aids Collection.
Siegel's Torts by Brian N. Siegel; Lazar Emanuel
ISBN: 1454817631
Emanuel Law in a Flash by Steven L. Emanuel
ISBN: 145480923X
West Academic Flash Cards for Torts by West Academic
This study aid is available through our West Academic Study Online Study Aids Collection.

Text Only

The Forms and Functions of Tort Law by Kenneth Abraham
ISBN: 9781634594516
This study aid is available both in print and through our West Academic Study Online Study Aids Collection.
Foundations of Tort Law by Saul Levmore; Catherine M. Sharkey
ISBN: 1422498867
Schechter's a Short and Happy Guide to Torts by Roger E. Schechter
ISBN: 9780314277879
This study aid is available both in print and through our West Academic Study Online Study Aid Collection.
Torts by William L. Prosser; Page Keeton (Editor); Dan B. Dobbs; Robert E. Keeton; David G. Owen
ISBN: 0314748806
Torts in a Nutshell by Edward Kionka
ISBN: 9781628105513
This study aid is available both in print and through our West Academic Study Online Study Aids Collection.
Torts Stories by Robert L. Rabin; Stephen D. Sugarman
ISBN: 158778503X
This study aid is available both in print and through our West Academic Study Online Study Aids Collection.
Understanding Remedies by James M. Fischer
ISBN: 0769896731
Understanding Torts by John L. Diamond; Lawrence C. Levine; Anita Bernstein
ISBN: 9781531009755
Hornbook on Torts by Dan Dobbs; Paul Hayden; Ellen Bublick
ISBN: 9781628101478
This study aid is available through our West Academic Study Online Study Aid Collection.
Principles of Tort Law by Shapo, Marshall S.
ISBN: 9781634604420
This study aid is available through our West Academic Study Online Study Aids Collection.
Legalines on Torts, Keyed to Prosser, 12th by Publisher's Editorial Staff
ISBN: 9780314288233
This study aid is available through our West Academic Study Online Study Aids Collection.
Global Issues in Tort Law by Julie A. Davies; Paul T. Hayden
ISBN: 9780314167590
This study aid is available through our West Academic Study Online Study Aids Collection.
Inside Torts: What Matters and Why by J. P. Ogilvy
ISBN: 9781454877271
This study aid is available through our Wolters-Kluwer Online Study Aids Collection.
Torts, Keyed to Epstein and Sharkey by Casenote Legal Briefs Staff
ISBN: 9781454879732
This study aid is available through our Wolters Kluwer Online Study Aids Collection.