LibGuides: Study Aids: Corporate Restructuring

LAW 6242 - Corporate Restructuring

Emanuel CrunchTime for Corporations and Other Business Entities, Fifth Edition by Steven L. Emanuel
ISBN: 1454824875
This study aid is available online through our Wolters Kluwer Online Study Aid Collection.
Emanuel Law Outlines - Corporations and Other Business Entities by Steven Emanuel
ISBN: 1454824824
This study aid is available online through our Wolters Kluwer Online Study Aid Collection.
Black Letter Outline on Corporations by Booth, Richard A.
ISBN: 0314283242
This study aid is available online through our West Academic Online Study Aid Collection.
Gilbert Law Summaries: Corporations by Choper, Jesse H. / Cox, James D. / Eisenberg, Melvin A.
ISBN: 1634598822
This study aid is available online through our West Academic Online Study Aid Collection.

Examples & Explanations for Corporations, Eighth Edition by Alan R. Palmiter
ISBN: 1454850167
This study aid is available online through our Wolters Kluwer Online Study Aid Collection.
Gilbert Law Summaries: Corporations by Choper, Jesse H. / Cox, James D. / Eisenberg, Melvin A.
ISBN: 1634598822
This study aid is available online through our West Academic Online Study Aid Collection.

Sum and Substance Audio on Corporations by Cox, James D.
This study aid is available online through our West Academic Online Study Aid Collection.

Foundations of Corporate Law, 2d by Roberta Romano
ISBN: 9781599418773
Corporate Law by Stephen Bainbridge
ISBN: 9781609304713
Publication Date: 2015-07-24
This book is available through our West Academic online study aid collection.
Corporation Law by Gevurtz, Franklin A.
This study aid is available online through our West Academic Online Study Aid Collection.
Inside Counsel: Practices, Strategies, and Insights by Steinberg, Marc I. / Yeager, Stephen B.
ISBN: 0314287930
This study aid is available online through our West Academic Online Study Aid Collection.
Corporate Law Stories by Ramseyer, J. Mark
ISBN: 159941421X
This study aid is available online through our West Academic Online Study Aid Collection.
Mergers and Acquisitions, 3d by Stephen M. Bainbridge
ISBN: 1609301323
Publication Date: 2012-04-10
This study aid is available online through our West Academic Online Study Aid Collection.