LibGuides: Study Aids: Federal Courts

LAW 6033 - Federal Courts

Examples and Explanations for Federal Courts by Laura E. Little
ISBN: 9781543804676
This study aid is available both in print and through our Wolters Kluwer Online Study Aid Collection.
Gilbert Law Summaries on Federal Courts by Fletcher, William A. / Pfander, James E.
ISBN: 0314288961
This study aid is available online through our West Academic Online Study Aid Collection.

Gilbert Law Summaries on Federal Courts by Fletcher, William A. / Pfander, James E.
ISBN: 0314288961
This study aid is available online through our West Academic Online Study Aid Collection.
Black Letter Outline on Federal Courts by Doernberg, Donald L. / Freer, Richard D. / Redish, Martin H.
ISBN: 1634607708
This study aid is available online through our West Academic Online Study Aid Collection.

Examples and Explanations for Federal Courts by Laura E. Little
ISBN: 9781543804676
This study aid is available both in print and through our Wolters Kluwer Online Study Aid Collection.

Law School Legends Audio on Federal Court by Jeffries Jr., John C.
ISBN: 0314160981
This study aid is available online through our West Academic Online Study Aid Collection.

Law of Federal Courts by Charles Alan Wright; Mary Kay Kane
ISBN: 9780314927071
This study aid is available both in print and through our West Academic Online Study Aid Collection.
Federal Civil Jurisdiction in a Nutshell by Mulligan, Lumen N.
ISBN: 0314243526
This study aid is available both in print and online through our West Academic Online Study Aid Collection.
Understanding Federal Courts and Jurisdiction by Linda S. Mullenix; Martin H. Redish; Georgene Vairo
ISBN: 1630447927
Federal Courts in a Nutshell by Doernberg, Donald L.
ISBN: 1634602781
This study aid is available both in print and through our West Academic Online Study Aid Collection.
Principles of Federal Jurisdiction by Pfander, James E.
ISBN: 0314162038
This study aid is available online through our West Academic Online Study Aid Collection.
Federal Courts Stories by Jackson, Vicki C. / Resnik, Judith
ISBN: 1599413833
This study aid is available online through our West Academic Online Study Aid Collection.