LibGuides: Study Aids: International Humanitarian Law

Short Answer Questions

International Human Rights by Linda Ann Malone
ISBN: 9780314180544
This study aid is available both in print and through our West Academic Online Study Aid Collection.
Examples & Explanations for International Law, Second Edition by Valerie Epps, Lorie Graham
This study aid is available both in print and online through our Wolters Kluwer Online Study Aid Collection.

International Human Rights by Linda Ann Malone
ISBN: 9780314180544
This study aid is available both in print and through our West Academic Online Study Aid Collection.
Emanuel Law Outlines for International Law by Linda A. Malone
This study aid is available online through our Wolters Kluwer Online Study Aid Collection.

International Human Rights by Linda Ann Malone
ISBN: 9780314180544
This study aid is available both in print and through our West Academic Online Study Aid Collection.

Human Rights Advocacy Stories by Hurwitz, Deena R. / Ford, Douglas B.
This study aid is available online through our West Academic Online Study Aid Collection.
International Human Rights in a Nutshell by Buergenthal, Thomas / Shelton, Dinah / Stewart, David P. / Vazquez, Carlos M.
This study aid is available online through our West Academic Online Study Aid Collection.
Principles of International Law by Murphy, Sean D.
This study aid is available online through our West Academic Online Study Aid Collection.
International Law Frameworks by Bederman, David / Keitner, Chimene
This study aid is available online through our West Academic Online Study Aid.
Public International Law in a Nutshell by Buergenthal, Thomas / Murphy, Sean D.
This study aid is available online through our West Academic Online Study Aid Collection.