Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Public Patrons: Contact Us

A guide to services for members of the Public

Contact Us

Name                                Title                                                                    Phone                                             Email

Jamie Baker                          Faculty Services Librarian                                                  (806) 834-5792                                   jamie.baker@ttu.edu

Dajiang Nie                            Electronic & Digital Services Librarian                               (806) 834-6028                                   dajiang.nie@ttu.edu

Janeen Williams                    Head of Reference & Educational Programs Librarian      (806) 834-1808                                janeen.williams@ttu.edu

Barbara Painter-Moreno       Unit Associate Director of User Experience &                    (806) 834-6625                                barbara.painter@ttu.edu
                                                 Outreach Librarian    

Sue Kelleher                          Assistant Director for Collection Services                           (806) 834-2615                                  sue.kelleher@ttu.edu

Brittany Morris-Easley            User Services Librarian                                                     ( 806) 834-6172                               brittany.Morris@ttu.edu