Skip to Main Content

Faculty Services

A guide to services for Faculty at Texas Tech University School of Law Library

Contact Us

Name Title Phone Email
Jamie Baker Associate Dean and Director of the Law Library 806-834-5792 jamie.baker@ttu.edu
Sue E. Kelleher Unit Director for Systems and Collections 806-834-2615   sue.kelleher@ttu.edu
Barbara Painter- Moreno Unit Assistant Director--Cataloging & Metadata Librarian 806-834-6625   barbara.painter@ttu.edu
Dajiang Nie Electronic & Digital Services Librarian 806-834-6028   dajiang.nie@ttu.edu
F.J. "Ross" Hinojosa Law Library Fellow / Lecturer 806-834-5515 fj.hinojosa@ttu.edu
Ashley Arrington Instructional Services Librarian 806-834-8844   ashley.arrington@ttu.edu
Name  Title  Phone Email
David Kelly Law Library Operations Supervisor 806-834-1458  david.kelly@ttu.edu
Sherry Coffman Law Library Associate/Acquisitions 806-834-0867 sherry.coffman@ttu.edu
Amanda Kitten Analyst 806-834-4967 amanda.kitten@ttu.edu
Jessica Guardado Law Library Associate 806-834-2101 jessguar@ttu.edu
Diana Vargas  Law Library Associate 806-834-2133     diana.vargas@ttu.edu
Abigail Rodriguez  Law Library Associate 806-834-7020   rod97656@ttu.edu
Name Title Phone Email
Greg Roberts Director for Information Technologies (806) 834-6792   gregory.roberts@ttu.edu
Beixin Ni Instructional Technology Coordinator  (806) 834-3560   beixin.ni@ttu.edu
Rebecca Espinoza  Programmer (806) 834-0613  rebecca.espinoza@ttu.edu
Ryn Dunn Programmer/Analyst II  (806) 742-1679  ryn.dunn@ttu.edu
Paul Aguilar  System Administrator (806) 834-2119  paul.aguilar@ttu.edu
Service Contact Email Phone
Book Checkout David Kelly david.kelly@ttu.edu 806-834-1458

Book Donation

Sherry Coffman sherry.coffman@ttu.edu 806-834-0867
Book Purchase Sherry Coffman sherry.coffman@ttu.edu 806-834-0867
Book Repair Sue Kelleher sue.kelleher@ttu.edu 806-834-0867
Collection Development Sue Kelleher sue.kelleher@ttu.edu 806-834-0867
Compact Shelving Problem David Kelly david.kelly@ttu.edu 806-834-1458
Computer Assistant IT Help Desk computersupport.law@ttu.edu 806-742-4897
Copier Problem IT Help Desk computersupport.law@ttu.edu 806-742-4897
Excellence in Legal Research Program Ashley Arrington Ashley.Arrington@ttu.edu 806-834-8844
Faculty Publications Jamie Baker jamie.baker@ttu.edu 806-834-5792
Fax Sending/Receiving David Kelly david.kelly@ttu.edu 806-834-1458
Interlibrary Loan Barbara Painter-Moreno barbara.painter@ttu.edu 806-834-6625
Laptop Reservation Circulation circulation.law@ttu.edu 806-742-3957
Lexis /Westlaw Registration Dajiang Nie dajiang.nie@ttu.edu 806-834-6028
Mail David Kelly david.kelly@ttu.edu 806-834-1458
Student Programming Barbara Painter-Moreno barbara.painter@ttu.edu 806-834-6625
Technology Assistantce IT Help Desk computersupport.law@ttu.edu 806-742-4897