Skip to Main Content

Faculty Services: Contact Us

A guide to services for Faculty at Texas Tech University School of Law Library

Contact Us

Name Title Phone Email
Jamie Baker Associate Dean and Director of the Law Library 806-834-5792 jamie.baker@ttu.edu
Sue E. Kelleher Unit Assistant Director for Systems and Collection Services 806-834-2615 sue.kelleher@ttu.edu

Barbara Painter-
Moreno

Unit Assistant Director--Cataloging & Metadata Librarian 806-834-6625 barbara.painter@ttu.edu
Dajiang Nie Electronic & Digital Services Librarian 806-834-6028 dajiang.nie@ttu.edu
Brittany Morris Reference & User Services Librarian 806-834-6172

brittany.Morris@ttu.edu

Ashley Arrington Instructional Services Librarian 806-834-8844 Ashley.Arrington@ttu.edu

 

 

Name Title Phone Email
David Kelly Law Library Operations Supervisor 806-834-1458 david.kelly@ttu.edu
Sherry Coffman Law Library Associate/Acquisitions 806-834-0867 sherry.coffman@ttu.edu  
Amanda Kitten Administrative Assistant

806-834-4967

amanda.kitten@ttu.edu

Jessica Guardado Law Library Associate 806-834-2101 jessguar@ttu.edu
Diana Vargas Law Library Associate 806-834-2133 diana.vargas@ttu.edu
Greg Roberts Director for Information Technologies (806) 834-6792 gregory.roberts@ttu.edu
Beixin Ni Instructional Technology Coordinator (806) 834-3560  beixin.ni@ttu.edu
Rebecca Espinoza Programmer (806) 834-0613 rebecca.espinoza@ttu.edu
Ryn Dunn Programmer/Analyst II (806) 742-1679 ryn.dunn@ttu.edu
Paul Aguilar System Administrator (806) 834-2119 paul.aguilar@ttu.edu 

 

Service Contact Email Phone
Book Checkout David Kelly david.kelly@ttu.edu 806-834-1458
Book Donations Sherry Coffman sherry.coffman@ttu.edu 806-834-0867
Book Purchase Sherry Coffman sherry.coffman@ttu.edu 806-834-0867
Book Repair Sue Kelleher sue.kelleher@ttu.edu 806-834-2615
Collection Development Sue Kelleher sue.kelleher@ttu.edu 806-834-2615
Compact Shelving Problem David Kelly david.kelly@ttu.edu 806-834-1458
Computer Assistance IT Help Desk computersupport.law@ttu.edu 806-742-4897
Copier/Problem IT Help Desk computersupport.law@ttu.edu 806-742-4897
Excellence in Legal Research Program Ashley Arrington Ashley.Arrington@ttu.edu
806-834-8844
Faculty Publications Jamie Baker jamie.baker@ttu.edu 806-834-5792
Fax sending/receiving David Kelly david.kelly@ttu.edu 806-834-1458
Interlibrary Loan Barbara Painter-Moreno barbara.painter@ttu.edu 806-834-6625
Laptop Reservation Circulation circulation.law@ttu.edu 806-742-3957
Lexis/Westlaw Registration Jamie Baker jamie.baker@ttu.edu 806-834-5792
Mail David Kelly david.kelly@ttu.edu 806-834-1458
Student Programming Barbara Painter-Moreno barbara.painter@ttu.edu 806-834-6625
Technology Assistance IT Help Desk computersupport.law@ttu.edu 806-742-4897