Skip to main content

Faculty Services: Contact Us

A guide to services for Faculty at Texas Tech University School of Law Library

Contact Us

Name Title Phone Email
Jamie Baker Associate Dean and Director of the Law Library 806-834-5792 jamie.baker@ttu.edu
Sue E. Kelleher Unit Assistant Director for Systems and Collection Services 806-834-2615 sue.kelleher@ttu.edu

Barbara Painter-
Moreno

Unit Assistant Director--Cataloging & Metadata Librarian 806-834-6625 barbara.painter@ttu.edu
Janeen Williams Associate Librarian of Law for User Services  806-834-1808 janeen.williams@ttu.edu
Dajiang Nie Assistant Librarian of Law for Electronic & Digital Services  806-834-6028 dajiang.nie@ttu.edu

 

Name Title Phone Email
David Kelly Circulation Supervisor 806-834-1458 david.kelly@ttu.edu
Joe Lara Evening/Weekend Supervisor 806-834-0011 joe.lara@ttu.edu
Sherry Coffman Acquisitions 806-834-0867 sherry.coffman@ttu.edu

Briana Moody

Law Library Associate

806-834-7213

briana.moody@ttu.edu
Amanda Kitten Administrative Assistant

806-834-4967

amanda.kitten@ttu.edu

Faith Garrett Law Library Associate 806-834-2708 faith.garrett@ttu.edu
Greg Roberts Director for Information Technologies (806) 834-6792 gregory.roberts@ttu.edu
Beixin Ni Instructional Technology Coordinator (806) 834-3560  beixin.ni@ttu.edu
Ray Espinoza Programmer (806) 834-0613 raymond.espinoza@ttu.edu
Ryn Dunn Programmer/Analyst II (806) 742-1679 ryn.dunn@ttu.edu
Paul Aguilar System Administrator (806) 834-2119 paul.aguilar@ttu.edu 

 

Service Contact Email Phone
Book Checkout David Kelly david.kelly@ttu.edu 806-834-1458
Book Donations Sherry Coffman sherry.coffman@ttu.edu 806-834-0867
Book Purchase Sherry Coffman sherry.coffman@ttu.edu 806-834-0867
Book Repair Sue Kelleher sue.kelleher@ttu.edu 806-834-2615
Collection Development Sue Kelleher sue.kelleher@ttu.edu 806-834-2615
Compact Shelving Problem David Kelly david.kelly@ttu.edu 806-834-1458
Computer Assistance IT Help Desk computersupport.law@ttu.edu 806-742-4897
Copier/Problem IT Help Desk computersupport.law@ttu.edu 806-742-4897
Excellence in Legal Research Program Janeen Williams janeen.williams@ttu.edu
806-834-1808
Faculty Publications Jamie Baker jamie.baker@ttu.edu 806-834-5792
Fax sending/receiving David Kelly david.kelly@ttu.edu 806-834-1458
Interlibrary Loan Barbara Painter-Moreno barbara.painter@ttu.edu 806-834-6625
Laptop Reservation Circulation circulation.law@ttu.edu 806-742-3957
Lexis/Westlaw Registration Jamie Baker jamie.baker@ttu.edu 806-834-5792
Mail David Kelly david.kelly@ttu.edu 806-834-1458
Student Programming Barbara Painter-Moreno barbara.painter@ttu.edu 806-834-6625
Technology Assistance IT Help Desk computersupport.law@ttu.edu 806-742-4897